JOC Officers & Committee Members

Antietam

Michael Roberts
(mroberts@antietamsd.org)

Conrad Weiser

Neal McNutt
(n_mcnutt@conradweiser.org)

Fleetwood

Gary A. Reinert – Treasurer
(garrei@fleetwoodasd.org)

Kutztown Area

Jason B. Koch
(jkoch@kasd.org)

Tulpehocken Area

William Palmer
(wtpjr@comcast.net)

Wyomissing Area

Steven Pottieger
(steven.pottieger@wyoarea.org)

Boyertown

Brian Hemingway
(bhemingway@boyertownasd.org)

Daniel Boone

Christen Thompson
(christen.thompson @dboone.org)

Governor Mifflin

Caryn Friedlander – Vice-Chairperson
(Caryn.Friedlander@gmsd.org)

Oley Valley

Robert A. Heckman – Chairperson
(rah52@hotmail.com)

Twin Valley

John E. Burdy
(jburdy@tvsd.org)

Solicitor

James Mancuso, Esq.

Brandywine

John Scheetz
(jescheetz@gmail.com)

Exeter Township

John Fidler
(jtfidler@exetersd.org)

Hamburg Area

Bradley R. Faust
(bfaust1951@comcast.net)

Schuylkill Valley

George H. Mertz III. – Secretary
(gmertz@schuylkillvalley.org)

Wilson

Guadalupe Kasper
(kasgua@share.wilsonsd.org)

Solicitor

John Stott, Esq.