Committee Members

Antietam

Michael A. Gierula
(mgierula@antietamsd.org)

Conrad Weiser

Neal McNutt
(n_mcnutt@conradweiser.org)

Fleetwood

Gary A. Reinert
(garrei@fleetwoodasd.org)

Kutztown Area

Charles Shurr
(cshurr@kasd.org)

Tulpehocken Area

Oscar J. Manbeck
(ojmanbeck@yahoo.com)

Wyomissing Area

Steven Pottieger
(steven.pottieger@wyoarea.org)

Boyertown

Roger A. Updegrove
(rupdegrove@boyertownasd.org)

Daniel Boone

Christen Thompson
(christen.thompson @dboone.org)

Governor Mifflin

Caryn Friedlander
(Caryn.Friedlander@gmsd.org)

Oley Valley

Robert A. Heckman
(rheckman@cartech.com)

Twin Valley

Christine M. Osborn
(cosborn@tvsd.org)

Solicitor

James Mancuso, Esq.

Brandywine

John Sheetz
(jesheetz@gmail.com)

Exeter Township

John Fidler
(jtfidler@exetersd.org)

Hamburg Area

Andrew C. Raugh
(andrau@hasdhawks.org)

Schuylkill Valley

George H. Mertz III.
(gmertz@schuylkillvalley.org)

Wilson

Guadalupe Kasper
(kasgua@share.wilsonsd.org)

Solicitor

John Stott, Esq.

%d bloggers like this: