Our Instructional Assistant

Amber Angstadt (no photo)

Amber Angstadt

Instructional Assistant

Instructional Assistants

Monica Armao (no photo)

Monica Armao

Instructional Assistant

Instructional Assistants

Contact

Email: MVArmao@berkscareer.com

Brian Arndt (no photo)

Brian Arndt

Printing Production Assistant

Instructional Assistants

Contact

Phone: 4546

Email: BKArndt@berkscareer.com

Mark Blatt (no photo)

Mark Blatt

Instructional Assistant

Instructional Assistants

Contact

Email: MKBlatt@berkscareer.com

Corale Bortz (no photo)

Corale Bortz

Instructional Assistant

Instructional Assistants

Contact

Email: CABortz@berkscareer.com

Colette Bressler (no photo)

Colette Bressler

Instructional Assistant

Instructional Assistants

Lindsey Buler (no photo)

Lindsey Buler

Instructional Assistant

Instructional Assistants

Contact

Email: LKBuler@berkscareer.com

Celina Donmoyer (no photo)

Celina Donmoyer

Instructional Assistant

Instructional Assistants

Miranda Endy (no photo)

Miranda Endy

Instructional Assistant

Instructional Assistants

Contact

Email: MDEndy@berkscareer.com

Carol Forbes (no photo)

Carol Forbes

Instructional Assistant

Instructional Assistants

Contact

Email: CIForbes@berkscareer.com

Kelly Fries (no photo)

Kelly Fries

Instructional Assistant

Instructional Assistants

Contact

Email: KMFries@berkscareer.com

Samantha Herbine (no photo)

Samantha Herbine

Instructional Assistant

Instructional Assistants

Contact

Email: smherbine@berkscareer.com

Linda Keller (no photo)

Linda Keller

Instructional Assistant

Instructional Assistants

Contact

Email: LAKeller@berkscareer.com

Lori Mahon (no photo)

Lori Mahon

Instructional Assistant

Instructional Assistants

Contact

Email: LPMahon@berkscareer.com

Melissa McIlwain (no photo)

Melissa McIlwain

Instructional Assistant

Instructional Assistants

Joseph Miller (no photo)

Joseph Miller

Instructional Assistant

Instructional Assistants

Contact

Email: JTMiller@berkscareer.com

Heidi Moll (no photo)

Heidi Moll

Instructional Assistant

Instructional Assistants

Contact

Email: HJMoll@berkscareer.com

Katherine Reimert (no photo)

Katherine Reimert

Instructional Assistant

Instructional Assistants

Contact

Email: KAReimert@berkscareer.com

Cindy Richard (no photo)

Cindy Richard

Instructional Assistant

Instructional Assistants

Contact

Email: CSRichard@berkscareer.com

Sandra Schlessman (no photo)

Sandra Schlessman

Instructional Assistant

Instructional Assistants

Thomas Smith (no photo)

Thomas Smith

Instructional Assistant

Instructional Assistants

Contact

Email: TMSmith@berkscareer.com

Barbara Steiner Lawley (no photo)

Barbara Steiner Lawley

Instructional Assistant

Instructional Assistants

Kimberly Strauss (no photo)

Kimberly Strauss

Instructional Assistant

Instructional Assistants

Contact

Email: KAStrauss@berkscareer.com

Susan Tibbetts (no photo)

Susan Tibbetts

Instructional Assistant

Instructional Assistants

Melissa Wolfe (no photo)

Melissa Wolfe

Instructional Assistant

Instructional Assistants

Contact

Email: mfwolfe@berkscareer.com

Kimberly Young (no photo)

Kimberly Young

Instructional Assistant

Instructional Assistants

Contact

Email: kayoung@berkscareer.com