Our Support Staff

Laura Adamczyk (no photo)

Laura Adamczyk

Nursing & Attendance Specialist

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 3313

Email: LFAdamczyk@berkscareer.com

Brain Bachman (no photo)

Brain Bachman

Mechanic

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 4360

Email: bkbachman@berkscareer.com

Amy Barrett (no photo)

Amy Barrett

Head Cook

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 3371

Email: ANBarrett@berkscareer.com

Michael Benjamin (no photo)

Michael Benjamin

Maintenance Mechanic

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 4351

Email: mnbenjamin@berkscareer.com

Kayla Bernet (no photo)

Kayla Bernet

Administrative Assistant to the West Campus Principal

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 4312

Email: KMBernet@berkscareer.com

Grace Calhoun (no photo)

Grace Calhoun

Cafeteria Worker

Support Staff

Contact

Email: GLCalhoun@berkscareer.com

Kim Dehart (no photo)

Kim Dehart

Continuing Education Administrator

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 6211

Email: KDDehart@berkscareer.com

Cindy Dunkle (no photo)

Cindy Dunkle

Accounts Payable Specialist

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 2316

Email: CMDunkle@berkscareer.com

Matthew Fabrizio (no photo)

Matthew Fabrizio

Technology Support Specialist

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 2250

Email: mjfabrizio@berkscareer.com

Vickie Foreman (no photo)

Vickie Foreman

Financial Aid Specialist

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 6321

Email: vaforeman@berkscareer.com

Kara Fretz (no photo)

Kara Fretz

Administrative Assistant to Director of Operation

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 2317

Email: kmfretz@berkscareer.com

Carol Frye (no photo)

Carol Frye

Administrative Assistant for Continuing Education

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 5321

Email: CLFrye@berkscareer.com

Anthony Garcia (no photo)

Anthony Garcia

Cafeteria Worker

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 4371

Email: ALGarcia@berkscareer.com

Agnes Gelsinger (no photo)

Agnes Gelsinger

Cafeteria Worker

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 4371

Email: AAGelsinger@berkscareer.com

Brandette Harwell (no photo)

Brandette Harwell

Administrative Assistant of Student Services

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 3323

Email: BMHarwell@berkscareer.com

Daniel Hiester (no photo)

Daniel Hiester

Custodian

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 4352

Email: DHiester@berkscareer.com

Michelle Hiester (no photo)

Michelle Hiester

Reporting Systems Specialist

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 2313

Email: mlhiester@berkscareer.com

Tanya Hiester (no photo)

Tanya Hiester

Custodian

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 4355

Email: TLHiester@berkscareer.com

Cathy Jamison (no photo)

Cathy Jamison

Cafeteria Worker

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 3371

Email: CJamison@berkscareer.com

Brienne Keeney (no photo)

Brienne Keeney

Cafeteria Worker

Support Staff

Contact

Email: BEKeeney@berkscareer.com

David Kerschner (no photo)

David Kerschner

Maintenance Mechanic

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 4811

Email: DAKerschner@berkscareer.com

Ted Kline (no photo)

Ted Kline

Custodian

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 4355

Email: TJKline@berkscareer.com

Brandi Koch (no photo)

Brandi Koch

Curriculum Specialist/WBE Liaison

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 3312

Email: BLKoch@berkscareer.com

Laura Krause (no photo)

Laura Krause

Administrative Assistant to the East Principal

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 3311

Email: LEKrause@berkscareer.com

Louis Krause (no photo)

Louis Krause

Custodian

Support Staff

Contact

Email: LAKrause@berkscareer.com

Maria Martinez (no photo)

Maria Martinez

Continuing Education Secretary

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 5321

Email: MDMartinez@berkscareer.com

Gregg Messner (no photo)

Gregg Messner

Custodian

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 3351

Email: GAMessner@berkscareer.com

Connie Miller (no photo)

Connie Miller

Transportation Specialist

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 2225

Email: csmiller@berkscareer.com

Darrall Miller (no photo)

Darrall Miller

Custodian

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 3352

Email: DLMiller@berkscareer.com

BobbieJo Mohr (no photo)

BobbieJo Mohr

Driver

Support Staff

Contact

Email: BAMohr@berkscareer.com

Jeffrey Moyer (no photo)

Jeffrey Moyer

Custodian

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 3351

Email: JRMoyer@berkscareer.com

Kelly Neiman (no photo)

Kelly Neiman

Payroll Specialist

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 2314

Email: KLNeiman@berkscareer.com

Nan Parks (no photo)

Nan Parks

Outreach Coordinator

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 2214

Email: NEParks@berkscareer.com

Jennifer Rahn (no photo)

Jennifer Rahn

Technology Support Specialist

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 3350

Email: JMRahn@berkscareer.com

Keith Reppert (no photo)

Keith Reppert

Custodian

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 3351

Email: KBReppert@berkscareer.com

Jeffrey Royles (no photo)

Jeffrey Royles

Driver

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 2322

Email: JWRoyles@berkscareer.com

William Schwoyer (no photo)

William Schwoyer

Custodian

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 3351

Email: WSSchwoyer@berkscareer.com

Wendy Sigourney (no photo)

Wendy Sigourney

Executive Assistant

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 2311

Email: WKSigourney@berkscareer.com

Holly Singley (no photo)

Holly Singley

Nursing & Attendance Specialist

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 4313

Email: HNSingley@berkscareer.com

Edward Smeck (no photo)

Edward Smeck

CDL Site Coordinator

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 6324

Email: EASmeck@berkscareer.com

Ronald Smith (no photo)

Ronald Smith

Driver

Support Staff

Contact

Email: RESmith@berkscareer.com

Michael Sokol (no photo)

Michael Sokol

Custodian

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 4352

Email: MJSokol@berkscareer.com

Travis Swoyer (no photo)

Travis Swoyer

Head Cashier/Cook Assistant

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 3371

Email: TVSwoyer@berkscareer.com

Linda Sychterz (no photo)

Linda Sychterz

Head Cook

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 4371

Email: LLSychterz@berkscareer.com

Judy Ulrich (no photo)

Judy Ulrich

Accounts Receivable Specialist

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 2315

Email: JLUlrich@berkscareer.com

David Wagner (no photo)

David Wagner

Maintenance Mechanic

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 4351

Email: dswagner@berkscareer.com

Jessica Werner (no photo)

Jessica Werner

Marketing Coordinator

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 4546

Email: JAWerner@berkscareer.com

Connie Zerbe (no photo)

Connie Zerbe

Administrative Assistant to Student Services

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 4323

Email: CAZerbe@berkscareer.com

Mindy Zimmerman (no photo)

Mindy Zimmerman

Administrative Assistant to the West Campus Assistant Principal

Support Staff

Contact

Phone: 4312

Email: mszimmerman@berkscareer.com