Our Administrators

Executive Director

Dr. Michael Stauffer

1057 County Welfare Road
Leesport PA 19533

610-374-4073, ext 2211
MBStauffer@berkscareer.com

East Campus

West Campus

Principal

Dr. Kristine Rosenberger

610-374-4073, ext 3211
KWRosenberger@berkscareer.com

Assistant Principal

Mr. Ray Jenkins

610-374-4073, ext 3212
RPJenkins@berkscareer.com

Principal

Mr. Bradley Entrekin

610-374-4073, ext 4211
BDEntrekin@berkscareer.com

Assistant Principal

Mr. Curtis Funkhouser

610-374-4073, ext 4212
CRFunkhouser@berkscareer.com

Chief Financial Officer & Director of Adult
Continuing Education

Mr. John Reedy

West Campus
1057 County Welfare Road
Leesport PA 19533

610-374-4073, ext 2213
JLReedy@berkscareer.com

Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

Mr. Kyle Follweiler

West Campus
1057 County Welfare Road
Leesport PA 19533

610-374-4073, ext 2221
KTFollweiler@berkscareer.com

Director of Information Technology

Mr. Brett Adams

West Campus
1057 County Welfare Road
Leesport PA 19533

610-374-4073, ext 2222
BCAdams@berkscareer.com

Director of Operations

Mr. Michael Szczepkowski

West Campus
1057 County Welfare Road
Leesport PA 19533

610-374-4073, ext 2223
MESzczepkowski@berkscareer.com